People

For more information on UConn’s undergraduate ENVS Program or to schedule an appointment to declare your major or concentration please email: Sara Tremblay

 

 

Program Director: Program Coordinator:
Jason Vokoun
Professor and Head, Department of Natural Resources & the Environment

Director, Environmental Sciences

Office: Young 227
(860) 486-2840
jason.vokoun@uconn.edu

Sara Tremblay: Program Coordinator Sara Tremblay

Program Coordinator

Environmental Sciences & Environmental Studies

Office: Young 220
(860) 486-5218
sara.tremblay@uconn.edu

 

 

 

Faculty Advisory Board
Carol Atkinson-Palombo Geography carol.atkinson-palombo@uconn.edu
Chris Elphick Ecology and Evolutionary Biology chris.elphick@uconn.edu
Michael Hren Chemistry/Center for Integrative Geosciences michael.hren@uconn.edu
Morty Ortega Department of Natural Resources & the Environment morty.ortega@uconn.edu
Lisa Park Boush Center for Integrative Geosciences lisa.park_boush@uconn.edu
Karl Guillard
Plant Science and Landscape Architecture karl.guillard@uconn.edu
Farhed Shah Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics farhed.shah@uconn.edu
Lawrence K. Silbart Department of Allied Health Sciences lawrence.silbart@uconn.edu
Michael Willig  CESE/Ecology and Evolutionary Biology  michael.willig@uconn.edu
Michael Whitney Department of Marine Sciences michael.whitney@uconn.edu 
For information on UConn’s Environmental Science Early College Experience (ECE) Program contact:
Morty Ortega Department of Natural Resources & the Environment morty.ortega@uconn.edu